M83 – Intro (feat. Zola Jesus)

[ladies & gentlemen]

M83’s much freaked out about DOUBLE LP Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming is scheduled to explode Oct, 18th.  “INTRO” (featuring Nika Roza Danilova /or/ ZOLA JESUS), the opening track, started making the rounds today before it quickly disappeared….

Hurry Up We're Dreaming

…here it is.

Intro (feat. Zola Jesus)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

 “It’s mainly about dreams, how every one is different, how you dream differently when you’re a kid, a teenager, or an adult. I’m really proud of it. If you’re doing a very long album, all the songs need to be different and I think I’ve done that with this one.”

-Anthony Gonzalez

The Track List:

No. Title
1. “Intro (ft. Zola Jesus)”
2. “Midnight City”
3. “Reunion”
4. “Where the Boats Go”
5. “Wait”
6. “Raconte-Moi Histoire”
7. “Train to Pluton”
8. “Claudia Lewis”
9. “This Bright Flash”
10. “When Will You Come Home?”
11. “Soon, My Friend”
No. Title
12. “My Tears Are Becoming a Sea”
13. “New Map”
14. “OK Pal”
15. “Another Wave From You”
16. “Splendor”
17. “Year One, One UFO”
18. “Fountains”
19. “Steve McQueen”
20. “Echoes of Mine”
21. “Klaus I Love You”
22. “Outro”


Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming will be M83’s 6th Studio Album.

Leave a Reply