MixTape #iii


Made in 2009.


MixTape #iii

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Set List
01. Burn (The Cure)
02. Build Voice (Dan Deacon)
03. Dream Baby (Roy Orbison)
04. Pirate’s Gospel (Alela Diane)
05. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt. 1 (James Brown)
06. Genesis (Justice)
07. The Only Time (Nine Inch Nails)
08. Ragged Wood (Fleet Foxes)
09. New York Groove (Hello)
10. North American Scum (LCD Soundsystem)
11. Lies (The Black Keys)
12. Sympathy For The Devil (The Rolling Stones)

Leave a Reply