MixTape #iv


Made in December 2009.


MixTape #iv

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Set List
01. Expialidocious (Pogo)
02. My Girls [Gigamesh ‘Proper House’ Remix] (Animal Collective)
03. Use Me (Bill Withers)
04. When You Hear The Bassline (Major Lazer)
05. Ecstasy (jj)
06. Another Word for Paradise (Lushlife)
07. Home (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros)
08. The Price of Love (White Lies)
09. Frontier Psychiatrist (The Avalanches)
10. Whachadoin (N.A.S.A.)

Leave a Reply